Время для души, пообщаемся и похвастаемся
shair
Ударник форума
Сообщений в теме: 36
На форуме с 20 ноя 2008, 20:46

LET'S GET ACQUAINTED!

Сообщение shair » 03 окт 2009, 17:33

My dear friends!
I hope that there're people here,in khabmama, who know or learn English. Let's chat in english,talk over the last news, play language games and practise our English.
First, let's say some words about ourselves. It's not so important if your English is not so good as you want it to be. Just try to speak (or write, actually )!
So, my name is Nastya.I graduated from the Far-eastern state university of humanities,the institute of linguistics and intercultural communication in 2006.My major is English and Chinese.Unfortunatly I have not worked as intepreter and had no any practice.That's why my English is not so good...I'm sorry.... :-? as for Chinese,it's awfull.But i'll try to learn it better.
I'm 25.I'm married.Now i'm not working and sitting with my little daughter.
So i think it's enough for the first time, now It's your turn!

I think this topic is a perfect opportunity to practise in English and not forgot it!
So join the club! Welcome to our ENGLISH CORNER!
Изображение
Изображение
ksyundra
*СМИшная мама*
Сообщений в теме: 7
На форуме с 15 июл 2009, 10:22
Благодарил (а): 5 раз

Re: LET'S GET ACQUAINTED!

Сообщение ksyundra » 03 окт 2009, 21:45

shafir

thanks you a lot for this topic! :) some time ago I was thinking that i began forget the languege tha i' ve been studing during all my life: first at school with extended leraning of english, than in 5 years in university, and now i dont use it at all, i do not have any practice, and it seems that i rememder nothing!(i type this sentence about 10 min. :shock1 , no spelling, no grammar in my head! i've forfot everithing!) so it would be woundrful to practice english at least here!:)